Referee and delegates nominated for 10 December

The EHF has named the officials for the next round of matches in Groups C and D on 10 December

Photo: Henk Seppen

EHF EURO defending champions Montenegro started their final tournament campaign with a 22:19 victory over Serbia in Group D, while co-hosts Croatia went down 28:30 against Sweden in Group C.

Montenegro now play Slovakia, while Croatia face Germany.

On 10 December the next round of matches throws off in these two groups that are being played in Varazdin and Osijek.

The full list of nominations for all four games is available for download.

written by / ts


Group A: Russia vs. Poland